Faith Keepers Ministry – St. Jude Walk-a-Thon & Free Health Fair

Faith Keepers Ministry – St. Jude Walk-a-Thon & Free Health Fair

1. Faith Keepers Ministry is sponsoring a St. Jude walk a thon on Saturday, March 26th 2011 at 10:00 am-1:00 pm.  The location for this event will be at The Walgreen’s at 4015 Austin Peay Highway, Memphis, Tennessee 38128. A registration fee of $25.00 is applied and will go to the proceeds of St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital Their will be lots of fun for the kids, food, gifts, prizes, and face-painting, and much, much more. For more details the community can contact Diane Winbush at 901-476-7999

2. Faith Keepers Ministry is sponsoring a Free Health Fair to the public, on Saturday, April 30th 2011 from 10:00 am-2:00pm. Our Health focus will be on Internal Medicine, Dental, Prenatal Care. Vendors are also welcome to sign up and bring materials from their practices or businesses, for more information the public can contact, Mrs. Diane Winbush (myself) at 901-476-7999. They can also visit our website at: www.faithkeepersministry.com.

4 Comments

  1. Demetric Rogers says:

    I’m interested in walking,the registration fees where can I pay in advance.

    1. Hi Demetric –

      Per the posting, contact Mrs. Diane Winbush at 901-476-7999. She should be able to tell you how much and I’m sure you can pay online or at the church.

      Thanks,
      Tecia (Lucy)

  2. Sheri R. Moore says:

    Do you have a walk-a-thone-near me? I’m a homemaker and I love to walk and volunteer. I live in the southwest suburds of Chicago Ill,please list if you have anything in or near Chicago.You can reach me at 1-815-909-4990.

    1. Hi Sheri –

      My main base is in Memphis, Tennessee. But because you asked, I will begin posting community & job news for Chicago, IL. Thanks for subscribing!

      Tecia (Lucy)

Leave a Comment